MQA Board

Mr Rajnarain Guttee


Mr Dhirujsing Ramluggun​


Mrs. Indira Rugjee

Permanent Secretary
Ministry of Labour, Human Resource Development and Training (Member)

Mr Youdhisteer Munbodh

Permanent Secretary​
Ministry of Education, Tertiary Education, Science and Technology (Member)

Prof (Dr) Romeela Mohee

​Commissioner of the Higher Education Commission (Member)

Prof (Dr) Kethamonie Naidoo

The Executive Director
Quality Assurance Authority (Member)

Mr Sayadally Maudarbocus

Ag. Director ​
Mauritius Institute of Training and Development (Member)

Mr Yamal Matabudul

Chief Executive Officer, Polytechnics Mauritius Ltd, ​
Representative of registered private training institutions (Member)

Mr Ramduth Randhay

Independent person (Member)

Skip to content